THE NEW DYNAVIN 8 PRO IS HERE! NOW WITH WIRELESS CARPLAY AND ANDROID AUTO!
Cart 0

Contact Us

We are the only official Dynavin distributor in North America.

 

General Questions

Do you have a question about our products, installation, and/or operation?

Email us at support@dynavinnorthamerica.com or visit our Frequently Asked Questions or Install Guides pages.

Still have questions? Please contact us.

 

Technical Support

If you have purchased a product from us and need technical support and/or install help, please email your name, order number, and question(s) to support@dynavinnorthamerica.com

 

Warranty & Returns

See Warranty & Returns for policies.

Troubleshooting: support@dynavinnorthamerica.com 

Questions regarding existing return authorizations/repairs: returns@dynavinnorthamerica.com

 

Shipping Information

See Shipping.

 

Find a Dealer

Click here to Find a Dealer/InstallerWe have dealers and installers across the U.S. and Canada. If none are in your area, you can purchase directly from us and have any experienced audio installer complete the install. Contact installers for quotes. Most Dynavin units can be installed within 1-3 hours depending on the car and what additional accessories are being installed. We do not recommend using installers more than a 30 minute drive away.

 

Become a Dealer

See Become a Dealer for dealer information and to apply to become a Dynavin dealer. Contact brittany@dynavinnorthamerica.com for any questions regarding dealer accounts. 

 

 

Dynavin North America (J&T Distributing, Inc.)

2385 S. South St, Fresno, California 93706

Jeff: jeff@dynavinnorthamerica.com / support@dynavinnorthamerica.com

Brittany: brittany@dynavinnorthamerica.com / returns@dynavinnorthamerica.com

Chris: chris@dynavinnorthamerica.comsupport@dynavinnorthamerica.com

 

  

  @dynavinnorthamerica

  @dynavinamerica

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out